martes, 31 de enero de 2012

Al Quetz aka Quetzal – Drums Come Africa - 2011

01. Beat Communication (Intro)
02. Drums Come From Africa
03. Stolen Land (The IMF vs Africa)
04. Turn Of The TV (Higher Life)
05. NigerOil (Delta’s Rebel)
06. Kalakuta (Interlude)
07. Herb From The Kingdom Of Saba
08. Me Against Myself (Constant Work)
09. Afro Supa Soul Tune (Kofi pt 3)
10. Somalian Pirats
11. Cops Oppression And Capitalist Propaganda
12. Yassa At The Fifth Floor
13. Tuff And Smooth
14. Ken Sara Wiwa (Ogoni Spirit) (co produced by Dela)
15. Trees, Birds And Rivers (Interlude)
16. Sunsplash Theme
17. Lumumba & Sankara
18. Quetz In Afrodisia: Lo Fi Tribulations (Scratches by Old Jay)
19. Yes He Can… Lie
20. Growing Plants (Life In Progress)
21. From Yoruba To Santeria (Lagos – La Habana)
22. Still In The Search Of The Muzik (Outro)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario